Advanced Search
Account ManagerMembershipEmail Sign Up
Feb 15

South Florida Symphony Orchestra: Brahms, Sibelius & Berlioz

February 15, 2023


Upgrade Your Experience

Event Details

South Florida Symphony Orchestra presents Brahms’ final symphonic work, Double Concerto, featuring Geneva Lewis (violin) & Gabriel Martins (cello); along with the Fifth Symphony by famed Finnish composer Sibelius; and the spirited overture to Berlioz’s Béatrice et Bénédict.

Berlioz | Béatrice et Bénédict Overture
Brahms | Concerto for Violin and Cello in A minor, Op. 102 Featuring Geneva Lewis, violin & Gabriel Martins, cello
Sibelius | Symphony No. 5 in E-flat major, Op. 82

Read More
  • Venue Lillian S. Wells Hall at The Parker
  • Price Tickets Start at $15.00
  • Availability Buy Tickets Now

Ticket Policy

All dates, times, programs, artists and all ticket prices are subject to change at any time without notice. All ticket prices plus applicable service charges. All special offers cannot be combined with other discounts or previous purchases and certain restrictions. Everyone attending must have a ticket.